Structure of the Company

Management personnel of the “Steklolux-Uzhgorod” LLC Nobilex TM

+38 (0312) 672769
Works@nobilex.com.ua

+38 (0312) 672769
+38 (067) 6075797
+38 (095) 1791411
Lypa@nobilex.com.ua

+38 (067) 2845816
+38 (066) 4184009
Kuchkovskyy@nobilex.com.ua

+38 (032) 2322951
+38 (067) 2631220
+38 (066) 0908665
Horbatiuk@nobilex.com.ua

+38 (0312) 672769
+38 (099) 4444900
+38 (097) 1907376
Works@nobilex.com.ua

+38 (0312) 672769
+38 (050) 5053081
+38 (099) 4444900
Works@nobilex.com.ua

+38 (0312) 672769
+38 (050) 6703536
Logistics@nobilex.com.ua

+38 (0312) 672769
+38 (050) 9457400
Marketing@nobilex.com.ua

Collective of the enterprise

Offices and salons of the Nobilex